Congregation Beth Sholom
Rochester’s Modern Orthodox and Zionist Synagogue!

Shlock Rock Chanukah Party & Concert

 

Get ready to Shlock!
Join Beth Sholom for our annual Chanukah Party – this year featuring Shlock Rock!!!
Saturday Night, December 16th,
7:00 – 9:00 pm

Weekly Classes

Parashat HaShavuah with Hillel Deutsch
Join Hillel Deutch as he explores the Parsha of the week every Tuesday night at 8:00 in the Beth Sholom library.

Rabbi Hanson “Through the Lens of the Rishonim”
Every Wednesday morning at 10:00am

Rabbi Frand Lecture
Every Thursday night at 9:00pm

Installation Dinner for Rabbi Avi Kilimnick

Mazel Tov to Rabbi Avi & Esti Kilmnick on Rabbi Avi Kilimnick’s Installation as Rabbi of Congregation Beth Sholom!

Subscribe to Our Email List

Contact Us

Please feel free to contact us if you require any information about our Shul or our community, or if we can be of any service.  We look forward to hearing from you.

Calendar

Friday, December 15
Saturday, December 16
  • Shacharit Saturday, December 16  9:00 am - 12:00 pm
    See more details

  • Mincha Saturday, December 16  4:05 pm - 5:05 pm
    See more details

  • Shlock Rock Chanukah Concert & Party Saturday, December 16  7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Congregation Beth Sholom, 1161 Monroe Ave, Rochester, NY 14620, USA

    Click here to register: https://www.bethsholomrochester.org/shlock-rock-chanukah-party-concert/


    See more details

Sunday, December 17
Monday, December 18
Tuesday, December 19
Wednesday, December 20
Thursday, December 21
Friday, December 22
Saturday, December 23
Sunday, December 24
Monday, December 25
Tuesday, December 26
Wednesday, December 27
Thursday, December 28
Powered by Simple Calendar